You Want To Upload/Promote Here? Click Here
Sun, 21 September 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre CHINGY vs EAZY-E - RIGHT GANGSTAZ [ANDREW VAN W ] 7154 #Promo, Slow, Middle, Fast R&B/House/Remix/Selfproduction ... 0 Avw 4683
Mon, 15 September 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre INNA - Tell Me 7187 House 0 skopjetoro 5085
Fri, 12 September 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Chris Brown - Love More (ft. Nicki Minaj) 7134 RnB 1 skopjetoro 5195
Mon, 08 September 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Alicia Keys - We Are Here 7138 R&B 0 skopjetoro 4168
Pre Kid Ink Feat. Usher & Tinashe - Body Language 7106 R&B 0 skopjetoro 4787
Pre Kid Ink Feat. Usher & Tinashe - Body Language 7144 R&B 0 skopjetoro 4665
Tue, 24 June 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Amer - Massive / Nothing 7127 #Promo, R&B, Trap, Melodic but Crunk 0 theamers 5454
Pre Amer - Massive / Nothing 7121 #Promo, R&B, Trap, Melodic but Crunk 0 theamers 4685
Tue, 29 April 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Beyonce - Standing On The Sun (CDQ) 7147 POP 0 MGM 8333
Wed, 22 January 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre 2013 G.Montana feat. August Alsina & Lil Wayne - Makin Love (ONEDAH RMX) 2013/14 7119 #Promo, CLUBBANGER// https://www.facebook.com/ONEDAHMUSIC // CLUBBANGER 0 OnedahMusic 11765
Mon, 23 December 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Dj Soultune - RnB & Hip Hop 12-2013 7115 #Promo, RnB in the mix 0 Soultune 11428
Wed, 11 December 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Sam Harmonix - The Christmas Song (Mr Shox DJ Exclusive) 7140 #Promo, Slow _ HOT _ Christmas_Exclusive 0 mrshoxdj 9355
Sat, 26 October 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Juvenile - Wannabe (Spice Girls Mix) (prod. by DJ Dila & pTbbeatz) 7125 #Promo, Remix 0 DJ Dila 14228
Sat, 19 October 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
Katy Perry - Roar ( Liam Summers Remix ) 7227 #Promo, POP TRAP 0 G-Luvv 19388
Fri, 18 October 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre JaySyd - Show Me Luv (MR SHOX DJ EXCLUSIVE) 7145 #Promo, Remix Banga 0 mrshoxdj 14072
Sat, 12 October 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Chris Brown feat. Nicki Minaj - Love More (ONEDAH RMX) 2013 7165 #Promo, CLUBBANGA, ONEDAH RMX, //https://www.facebook.com/ONEDAHMUSIC 3 OnedahMusic 16641
Tue, 17 September 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Sam Harmonix - Are You Ok ( MR SHOX DJ EXCLUSIVE) 7150 #Promo, RnB/PoP 0 mrshoxdj 13980
Sat, 14 September 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Steven Jo - Hot On The Block (DJ Carvane Remix) [R&D] 7260 #Promo, HipHop 0 Carvane 14614
Sat, 10 August 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre JaySyd ft Stoppa - You ( BONUS TRACK) 7149 #Promo, HOT RNB EXCLUSIVE MIXTAPE 0 mrshoxdj 14155
Fri, 09 August 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre JaySyd ft Life White - Thinkin bout it - unofficial (Remix) Mr Shox dj Exclusive 7172 #Promo, Slow Remix RnB 0 mrshoxdj 13343
Wed, 07 August 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
The Klassiks - Revolution ft. Tracy Chapman 7269 #Promo, TrapStep 0 theklassiks 14960
Wed, 31 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
Rion Knuckles - Wasted (Prod. by The Klassiks) 7188 #Promo, Pirate Music 0 theklassiks 14315
Fri, 19 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
JohnBoyCOOL - Wild Wild West ft. Hitta J3 & Boogie Da Beast (Prod. by The Klassiks) 7265 #Promo, Hip hop 0 theklassiks 15044
Mon, 15 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Justin Timberlake - Take Back The Night (iTunes Version) 7301 0 skopjetoro 21825
Sun, 14 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Selena Gomez - Sad Serenade 7232 1 skopjetoro 18943
Wed, 10 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
Alex Clare - Too Close (The Klassiks Remix) 7293 #Promo, TrapStep 0 theklassiks 15852
Wed, 03 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
JohnBoyCOOL - Let Me See That ft. TayF3rd 7249 #Promo, Rap / Hip-Hop 0 theklassiks 15307
Pre
JohnBoyCOOL - H2H ft. AD & Rion Knuckles 7242 #Promo, Rap / Hip-Hop 0 theklassiks 15645
Sat, 29 June 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Elleira Nyne feat. Key Notez - Be Mine (prod. by DJ Dila & pTbbeatz) 7158 #Promo, RnB 0 DJ Dila 14805
Mon, 24 June 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre JaySyd - Chance Of Rain ( Intro Leak MR Shox DJ Exclusive) 7183 #Promo, Exclusive 0 mrshoxdj 13995
Wed, 22 May 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Daft Punk ft Pharell Williams & Fatman Scoop & Francisco - Get lucky (Dj Soultune Remix) 7287 #Promo, Slow, Middle, Fast R&B/House/Remix/Selfproduction ... 0 Soultune 23070
Tue, 21 May 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Daft Punk ft. Fatman Scoop & Francisco - Get Lucky ( Dj Soultune Remix ) 7300 #Promo, Slow, Middle, Fast R&B/House/Remix/Selfproduction ... 0 Soultune 22683
Mon, 20 May 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Onedah feat. Piero & Nanik - Wunderschön (Prod. By Onedah) 2013 7164 #Promo, ADD ME ON http://www.facebook.com/ONEDAHMUSIC 0 OnedahMusic 14535
Wed, 08 May 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
Flo-rida - Let it roll ( G&J remix ) 7276 #Promo, Slow, Middle, Fast R&B/House/Remix/Selfproduction ... 0 G-Luvv 19400
Wed, 01 May 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Sam Harmonix - Share My World (MR SHOX DJ EXCLUSIVE) 7178 #Promo, RnB/PoP 0 mrshoxdj 17387
Pre Usher - Scream (The Melody Music Group Remix) 7194 #Promo, R&B 0 albosh 18108
Sun, 14 April 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Lloyd feat. Ludacris - How We Do It (prod. by LoNes & Dj Alidin) 7224 #Promo, R&B/HipHop 0 Dj Alidin 20801
Thu, 11 April 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Elleira Nyne - World Famous Beatz Anthem (prod. by DJ Dila & pTbbeatz) 7140 #Promo, Club 0 DJ Dila 16645
Tue, 02 April 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Kid Cudi ft. Too $hort - Girls (iTunes) 7178 0 skopjetoro 22953
Sun, 31 March 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft. Kyle - Hey Now 7211 0 skopjetoro 23770
RnB4U.in
1 Votes 2 ID 17153 datum desc