You Want To Upload/Promote Here? Click Here
Tue, 24 June 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Amer - Massive / Nothing 54 #Promo, R&B, Trap, Melodic but Crunk 0 theamers 350
Pre Amer - Massive / Nothing 65 #Promo, R&B, Trap, Melodic but Crunk 0 theamers 364
Tue, 29 April 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Beyonce - Standing On The Sun (CDQ) 338 POP 0 MGM 2108
Wed, 22 January 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre 2013 G.Montana feat. August Alsina & Lil Wayne - Makin Love (ONEDAH RMX) 2013/14 2312 #Promo, CLUBBANGER// https://www.facebook.com/ONEDAHMUSIC // CLUBBANGER 0 OnedahMusic 6219
Mon, 23 December 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Dj Soultune - RnB & Hip Hop 12-2013 2316 #Promo, RnB in the mix 0 Soultune 5809
Wed, 11 December 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Sam Harmonix - The Christmas Song (Mr Shox DJ Exclusive) 2587 #Promo, Slow _ HOT _ Christmas_Exclusive 0 mrshoxdj 4840
Sat, 26 October 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Juvenile - Wannabe (Spice Girls Mix) (prod. by DJ Dila & pTbbeatz) 4740 #Promo, Remix 0 DJ Dila 9061
Sat, 19 October 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
Katy Perry - Roar ( Liam Summers Remix ) 5345 #Promo, POP TRAP 0 G-Luvv 12108
Fri, 18 October 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre JaySyd - Show Me Luv (MR SHOX DJ EXCLUSIVE) 5263 #Promo, Remix Banga 0 mrshoxdj 8792
Sat, 12 October 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Chris Brown feat. Nicki Minaj - Love More (ONEDAH RMX) 2013 5338 #Promo, CLUBBANGA, ONEDAH RMX, //https://www.facebook.com/ONEDAHMUSIC 3 OnedahMusic 10853
Tue, 17 September 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Sam Harmonix - Are You Ok ( MR SHOX DJ EXCLUSIVE) 5078 #Promo, RnB/PoP 0 mrshoxdj 8818
Sat, 14 September 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Steven Jo - Hot On The Block (DJ Carvane Remix) [R&D] 5342 #Promo, HipHop 0 Carvane 8970
Sat, 10 August 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre JaySyd ft Stoppa - You ( BONUS TRACK) 10207 #Promo, HOT RNB EXCLUSIVE MIXTAPE 0 mrshoxdj 9209
Fri, 09 August 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre JaySyd ft Life White - Thinkin bout it - unofficial (Remix) Mr Shox dj Exclusive 10423 #Promo, Slow Remix RnB 0 mrshoxdj 8619
Wed, 07 August 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
The Klassiks - Revolution ft. Tracy Chapman 10845 #Promo, TrapStep 0 theklassiks 9801
Wed, 31 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
Rion Knuckles - Wasted (Prod. by The Klassiks) 10414 #Promo, Pirate Music 0 theklassiks 9307
Fri, 19 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
JohnBoyCOOL - Wild Wild West ft. Hitta J3 & Boogie Da Beast (Prod. by The Klassiks) 10643 #Promo, Hip hop 0 theklassiks 10109
Mon, 15 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Justin Timberlake - Take Back The Night (iTunes Version) 10856 0 skopjetoro 14268
Sun, 14 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Selena Gomez - Sad Serenade 10760 0 skopjetoro 12072
Wed, 10 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
Alex Clare - Too Close (The Klassiks Remix) 10927 #Promo, TrapStep 0 theklassiks 10753
Wed, 03 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
JohnBoyCOOL - Let Me See That ft. TayF3rd 10591 #Promo, Rap / Hip-Hop 0 theklassiks 10200
Pre
JohnBoyCOOL - H2H ft. AD & Rion Knuckles 10876 #Promo, Rap / Hip-Hop 0 theklassiks 10271
Sat, 29 June 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Elleira Nyne feat. Key Notez - Be Mine (prod. by DJ Dila & pTbbeatz) 10660 #Promo, RnB 0 DJ Dila 9887
Mon, 24 June 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre JaySyd - Chance Of Rain ( Intro Leak MR Shox DJ Exclusive) 10144 #Promo, Exclusive 0 mrshoxdj 9297
Wed, 22 May 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Daft Punk ft Pharell Williams & Fatman Scoop & Francisco - Get lucky (Dj Soultune Remix) 11109 #Promo, Slow, Middle, Fast R&B/House/Remix/Selfproduction ... 0 Soultune 16340
Tue, 21 May 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Daft Punk ft. Fatman Scoop & Francisco - Get Lucky ( Dj Soultune Remix ) 11333 #Promo, Slow, Middle, Fast R&B/House/Remix/Selfproduction ... 0 Soultune 15703
Mon, 20 May 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Onedah feat. Piero & Nanik - Wunderschön (Prod. By Onedah) 2013 10090 #Promo, ADD ME ON http://www.facebook.com/ONEDAHMUSIC 0 OnedahMusic 9919
Wed, 08 May 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
Flo-rida - Let it roll ( G&J remix ) 11169 #Promo, Slow, Middle, Fast R&B/House/Remix/Selfproduction ... 0 G-Luvv 13337
Wed, 01 May 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Sam Harmonix - Share My World (MR SHOX DJ EXCLUSIVE) 10869 #Promo, RnB/PoP 0 mrshoxdj 12190
Pre Usher - Scream (The Melody Music Group Remix) 11079 #Promo, R&B 0 albosh 12302
Sun, 14 April 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Lloyd feat. Ludacris - How We Do It (prod. by LoNes & Dj Alidin) 10684 #Promo, R&B/HipHop 0 Dj Alidin 14699
Thu, 11 April 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Elleira Nyne - World Famous Beatz Anthem (prod. by DJ Dila & pTbbeatz) 10722 #Promo, Club 0 DJ Dila 11558
Tue, 02 April 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Kid Cudi ft. Too $hort - Girls (iTunes) 10594 0 skopjetoro 15912
Sun, 31 March 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft. Kyle - Hey Now 11223 0 skopjetoro 16921
Sat, 30 March 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Ke$ha - Dancing With The Devil 10940 0 skopjetoro 14867
Fri, 29 March 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Lana Del Rey - Chelsea Hotel No 2 11166 0 skopjetoro 16254
Mon, 25 March 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre John Legend ft. Rick Ross - Who Do We Think We Are (iTunes) 10579 0 skopjetoro 16626
Sun, 24 March 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Emeli Sandé & Rick Smith - Here It Comes (Full) 10927 0 skopjetoro 15632
Thu, 21 March 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Robin Thicke ft. T.I. & Pharell - Blurred Lines 11025 0 skopjetoro 18131
Wed, 20 March 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
Katy Perry - Part of me ( G&J Remix ) 10823 #Promo, Slow, Middle, Fast R&B/House/Remix/Selfproduction ... 0 G-Luvv 13785
RnB4U.in
1 Votes 1 ID 17149 datum desc