You Want To Upload/Promote Here? Click Here
Sun, 21 September 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre CHINGY vs EAZY-E - RIGHT GANGSTAZ [ANDREW VAN W ] 237 #Promo, Slow, Middle, Fast R&B/House/Remix/Selfproduction ... 0 Avw 800
Mon, 15 September 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre INNA - Tell Me 302 House 0 skopjetoro 998
Fri, 12 September 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Chris Brown - Love More (ft. Nicki Minaj) 279 RnB 0 skopjetoro 1111
Mon, 08 September 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Alicia Keys - We Are Here 254 R&B 0 skopjetoro 823
Pre Kid Ink Feat. Usher & Tinashe - Body Language 230 R&B 0 skopjetoro 1078
Pre Kid Ink Feat. Usher & Tinashe - Body Language 287 R&B 0 skopjetoro 982
Tue, 24 June 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Amer - Massive / Nothing 7407 #Promo, R&B, Trap, Melodic but Crunk 0 theamers 2613
Pre Amer - Massive / Nothing 7348 #Promo, R&B, Trap, Melodic but Crunk 0 theamers 2104
Tue, 29 April 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Beyonce - Standing On The Sun (CDQ) 7386 POP 0 MGM 4938
Wed, 22 January 2014
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre 2013 G.Montana feat. August Alsina & Lil Wayne - Makin Love (ONEDAH RMX) 2013/14 7604 #Promo, CLUBBANGER// https://www.facebook.com/ONEDAHMUSIC // CLUBBANGER 0 OnedahMusic 8878
Mon, 23 December 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Dj Soultune - RnB & Hip Hop 12-2013 7493 #Promo, RnB in the mix 0 Soultune 8197
Wed, 11 December 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Sam Harmonix - The Christmas Song (Mr Shox DJ Exclusive) 7610 #Promo, Slow _ HOT _ Christmas_Exclusive 0 mrshoxdj 6744
Sat, 26 October 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Juvenile - Wannabe (Spice Girls Mix) (prod. by DJ Dila & pTbbeatz) 7741 #Promo, Remix 0 DJ Dila 11441
Sat, 19 October 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
Katy Perry - Roar ( Liam Summers Remix ) 7994 #Promo, POP TRAP 0 G-Luvv 15655
Fri, 18 October 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre JaySyd - Show Me Luv (MR SHOX DJ EXCLUSIVE) 7840 #Promo, Remix Banga 0 mrshoxdj 11179
Sat, 12 October 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Chris Brown feat. Nicki Minaj - Love More (ONEDAH RMX) 2013 7800 #Promo, CLUBBANGA, ONEDAH RMX, //https://www.facebook.com/ONEDAHMUSIC 3 OnedahMusic 13562
Tue, 17 September 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Sam Harmonix - Are You Ok ( MR SHOX DJ EXCLUSIVE) 7907 #Promo, RnB/PoP 0 mrshoxdj 11183
Sat, 14 September 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Steven Jo - Hot On The Block (DJ Carvane Remix) [R&D] 8000 #Promo, HipHop 0 Carvane 11474
Sat, 10 August 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre JaySyd ft Stoppa - You ( BONUS TRACK) 7752 #Promo, HOT RNB EXCLUSIVE MIXTAPE 0 mrshoxdj 11441
Fri, 09 August 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre JaySyd ft Life White - Thinkin bout it - unofficial (Remix) Mr Shox dj Exclusive 7796 #Promo, Slow Remix RnB 0 mrshoxdj 10760
Wed, 07 August 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
The Klassiks - Revolution ft. Tracy Chapman 7818 #Promo, TrapStep 0 theklassiks 12060
Wed, 31 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
Rion Knuckles - Wasted (Prod. by The Klassiks) 7683 #Promo, Pirate Music 0 theklassiks 11487
Fri, 19 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
JohnBoyCOOL - Wild Wild West ft. Hitta J3 & Boogie Da Beast (Prod. by The Klassiks) 7578 #Promo, Hip hop 0 theklassiks 12084
Mon, 15 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Justin Timberlake - Take Back The Night (iTunes Version) 7925 0 skopjetoro 17894
Sun, 14 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Selena Gomez - Sad Serenade 7875 0 skopjetoro 15403
Wed, 10 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
Alex Clare - Too Close (The Klassiks Remix) 7893 #Promo, TrapStep 0 theklassiks 13124
Wed, 03 July 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
JohnBoyCOOL - Let Me See That ft. TayF3rd 7589 #Promo, Rap / Hip-Hop 0 theklassiks 12223
Pre
JohnBoyCOOL - H2H ft. AD & Rion Knuckles 7847 #Promo, Rap / Hip-Hop 0 theklassiks 12490
Sat, 29 June 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Elleira Nyne feat. Key Notez - Be Mine (prod. by DJ Dila & pTbbeatz) 7838 #Promo, RnB 0 DJ Dila 12167
Mon, 24 June 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre JaySyd - Chance Of Rain ( Intro Leak MR Shox DJ Exclusive) 7726 #Promo, Exclusive 0 mrshoxdj 11319
Wed, 22 May 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Daft Punk ft Pharell Williams & Fatman Scoop & Francisco - Get lucky (Dj Soultune Remix) 7948 #Promo, Slow, Middle, Fast R&B/House/Remix/Selfproduction ... 0 Soultune 19316
Tue, 21 May 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Daft Punk ft. Fatman Scoop & Francisco - Get Lucky ( Dj Soultune Remix ) 7986 #Promo, Slow, Middle, Fast R&B/House/Remix/Selfproduction ... 0 Soultune 18902
Mon, 20 May 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Onedah feat. Piero & Nanik - Wunderschön (Prod. By Onedah) 2013 7687 #Promo, ADD ME ON http://www.facebook.com/ONEDAHMUSIC 0 OnedahMusic 11897
Wed, 08 May 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre
Flo-rida - Let it roll ( G&J remix ) 8077 #Promo, Slow, Middle, Fast R&B/House/Remix/Selfproduction ... 0 G-Luvv 16127
Wed, 01 May 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Sam Harmonix - Share My World (MR SHOX DJ EXCLUSIVE) 7930 #Promo, RnB/PoP 0 mrshoxdj 14605
Pre Usher - Scream (The Melody Music Group Remix) 7887 #Promo, R&B 0 albosh 14907
Sun, 14 April 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Lloyd feat. Ludacris - How We Do It (prod. by LoNes & Dj Alidin) 7944 #Promo, R&B/HipHop 0 Dj Alidin 17677
Thu, 11 April 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Elleira Nyne - World Famous Beatz Anthem (prod. by DJ Dila & pTbbeatz) 7794 #Promo, Club 0 DJ Dila 13753
Tue, 02 April 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Kid Cudi ft. Too $hort - Girls (iTunes) 7849 0 skopjetoro 19050
Sun, 31 March 2013
Preview Title Votes Genre Comments User Hoster Loads
Pre Martin Solveig & The Cataracs ft. Kyle - Hey Now 8144 0 skopjetoro 20185
RnB4U.in
1 Votes 1 ID 16586 datum desc